2022-23 A-League Men Table

The 2022-23 Australian A-League Men begins with a professional football game that is scheduled to be started on Friday, 7 October 2022, and end on Saturday 27 May 2023.

Adelaide United holds the No.1 team of 12 in the current A-League Men season playing matches with wins and losses and earning points this 2022-23 season. On the other hand, Western United is staying as the worst team in the league with losses and only wins and earning a total of points.

Here’s everything you need to know about the A-League Men updated table you are looking for.

1. Adelaide United00000000
2. Brisbane Roar00000000
3. Central Coast Mariners00000000
4. Macarthur FC00000000
5. Melbourne City FC00000000
6. Melbourne Victory00000000
7. Newcastle Jets00000000
8. Perth Glory00000000
9. Sydney FC00000000
10. Wellington Phoenix FC00000000
11.Western Sydney Wanderers00000000
12. Western United00000000