Argentina vs Saudi Arabia kickoff time, TV channel, how to watch

The 2022 Qatar World Cup round 1 matchup between the Argentina vs Saudi Arabia will take place at Lusail Stadium in Lusail, Qatar on Monday, November 21, 2022. Fox and Telemundo is the home of the Argentina vs Saudi Arabia live stream tipoff at 5.00 a.m. ET in the United States.

What time does Argentina vs Saudi Arabia start?

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia World Cup game will kick off at 5:00 a.m. ET on Monday, 21st November 2022, at Lusail Stadium in Lusail, Qatar live on FOX and BBC for the UK.

How to watch Argentina vs Saudi Arabia live in the UK?

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia football will be shown live on BBC and ITV on Monday, 21st November 2022 at 10:00 a.m. BST and 5:00 a.m. ET

How to watch

What: World Cup 2020
Who: Argentina vs Saudi Arabia
Date: Monday, 21st November 2022
Start time: 8.00 a.m. ET / 1:00 p.m. BST
Venue: Lusail Stadium in Lusail, Qatar
TV: FOX / BBC

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.