Germany vs. England live stream: How to watch Women’s Euro 2022 final on Sunday

Germany will meet England in the Women’s Euro 2022 final game on July 31 on Sunday at the Wembley Stadium in London. In 2009 England women’s team last time played UEFA Women’s Euros final against Germany. England women’s team has a great chance to make history on Sunday, July 31 fighting against 8 times European Champions Germany.

The home team (England) is always the favorite but the German women’s team is ready to win the Euro title in 2022. Stay here for all the details about UEFA Women’s Euro 2022 final match and including how to watch live streams, lineups, TV channels, start times, odds, etc.

How to watch 2022 UEFA Euro Women’s final?

When: Sunday, July 31, 2022.
Where: Wembley Stadium, London.
Time: 12:00 PM ET and 5:00 PM BST.
TV: BBC One, BBC Sport website, and iPlayer

Possible XI line-ups below:

Germany: Rauch; Gwinn, Hendrich, Frohms; Oberdorf, Hegering, Brand, Huth, Popp, Dabritz, Magull

England: Hemp; Bronze, Bright, White, Stanway, Kirby, Walsh; Mead, Williamson, Earps, Daly;

What time does it on by the country?

United Kingdom: 4:00 PM
United States: 11:00 AM (ET)
Australia: 1:00 AM August 1
Germany: 5:00 PM
India: 8:30 PM
France: 5:00 PM
Bangladesh: 9:00 PM
Barbados: 11:00 AM
Belize: 9:00 AM
Botswana: 5:00 PM
Brazil: 12:00 PM
Cameroon: 4:00 PM
Bahamas: 11:00 AM
Ethiopia: 6:00 PM
Gambia: 3:00 PM
Ghana: 3:00 PM
Ireland: 4:00 PM
Italy: 5:00 PM
Jamaica: 10:00 AM
Kenya: 6:00 PM
Tanzania: 6:00 PM
Trinidad and Tobago: 11:00 AM
Uganda: 6:00 PM
Zambia: 5:00 PM
Zimbabwe: 5:00 PM
Lesotho: 5:00 PM
Liberia: 3:00 PM
Malawi: 5:00 PM
Malta: 5:00 PM
Mauritius: 7:00 PM
Mexico: 10:00 AM
Namibia: 5:00 PM
Netherlands: 5:00 PM
Nigeria: 4:00 PM
Pakistan: 8:00 PM
Portugal: 4:00 PM
Rwanda: 5:00 PM
Sierra Leone: 3:00 PM
South Africa: 5:00 PM
South Sudan: 5:00 PM
Spain: 5:00 PM
Sri Lanka: 8:30 PM

What channel does 2022 euro on today?

United Kingdom: TalkSport Radio UK, BBC iPlayer, BBC Sport Web, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC One
United States: ESPN+, TUDN USA, ESPN, TUDN App, TUDN.com
Australia: Optus Sport
Germany: Das Erste, DAZN
France: Free, TF1, Canal+ France, Molotov, TF1 Live
Bahamas: Flow Sports App, Flowsports.co
Bangladesh: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2 HD, SONY TEN 2
Barbados: Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Belize: ESPN Norte, ESPN2 Caribbean
Botswana: W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Brazil: ESPN, GUIGO, NOW NET e Claro, Star+
Cameroon: DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Premier League ROA, W-Sport
Ethiopia: W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Gambia: Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Ghana: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA, W-Sport, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique
India: SONY TEN 2 HD, JioTV, SONY TEN 2, Sony LIV
Ireland: TalkSport Radio UK, BBC Radio 5 Live, BBC One, RTE 2, BBC iPlayer, RTE Player, BBC Sport Web
Italy: Sky Sport Uno, Sky Sport 4K, RaiPlay, Sky Sport Football, SKY Go Italia, NOW TV, RAI 2, Sky Sport 252
Jamaica: Flowsports.co, ESPN2 Caribbean, ESPNPlay Caribbean, Flow Sports App
Kenya: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, W-Sport
Lesotho: SuperSport Premier League ROA, W-Sport, DStv Now
Liberia: W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now
Malawi: W-Sport, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Malta: TVMNews+
Mauritius: DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Mexico: ESPN Mexico, Star+
Namibia: DStv Now, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Netherlands: NPO 1, Canvas
Nigeria: DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League Nigeria
Pakistan: Sony LIV, SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD
Portugal: RTP Play, Canal 11, RTP2
Rwanda: Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, SuperSport Premier League ROA, W-Sport
Sierra Leone: SuperSport Premier League ROA, DStv Now, Canal+ Sport 2 Afrique, W-Sport
South Africa: SuperSport Premier League, DStv App, W-Sport
South Sudan: beIN SPORTS CONNECT, beIN Sports English, DStv Now, beIN Sports Premium 1, TOD, W-Sport
Spain: TDP, RTVE.es, fuboTV EspaΓ±a
Sri Lanka: SONY TEN 2, SONY TEN 2 HD, Sony LIV
Tanzania: DStv Now, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Trinidad and Tobago: ESPN2 Caribbean, Flowsports.co, Flow Sports App, ESPNPlay Caribbean
Uganda: DStv Now, W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Zambia: W-Sport, SuperSport Premier League ROA
Zimbabwe: W-Sport, DStv Now, SuperSport Premier League ROA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.