World Cup 2022 groups

The 2022 World Cup in Qatar will be held with 32 teams divided into 8 groups of 4. After the final draw at Doha on 1 April 2022, all 31 teams including Qatar are already set at Group A, Group B, Group C, Group D, Group E, Group F, Group G, and Group H. What … Continue reading World Cup 2022 groups