2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup qualifiers

2023 FIFA Women’s World Cup, 32 nations that come from six confederations, under qualification processes by FIFA. This year, 2023 Australia and New Zealand are automatically qualified as host nations, and 30 teams are qualified for the upcoming 2023 Women’s World Cup this year.

Forth time world champion and current UEFA European Champion Italia will miss the consecutive 2nd World cup due to a loss in the qualification play-off semi-finals. On the other hand, Wales clinched the World cup after 64 years, and Canada makes after 34 years.

Here you can see which teams are qualified for the 2022 World Cup, how many are qualified from UEFA, CONCACAF, CONMEBOL, AFC, CAF, and OFC in the 2022 World Cup in Qatar, how qualification does work, and more.

Australia ((co-hosts)MoroccoUnited StatesBrazilNew Zealand(co-hosts)Cameroon
VietnamSouth AfricaCanadaColombiaGhana
South KoreaNigeriaJamaicaArgentinaMorocco
PhilippinesZambiaCosta RicaSenegal
China, JapanTunisia
UEFA (Europe)
Denmark, England, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands,
Norway, Republic of Ireland, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland