Women’s Euro 2022: Portugal vs Switzerland time, dates, how to watch

Portugal will take Switzerland UEFA Women’s Euro 2022 football match on Saturday 9 July 2022 at 1:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm BST at Leigh Sports Village Stadium in Leigh, Greater Manchester, England. The 13 edition of UEFA Women’s EURO Group C will play from 9 to 17 July 2022.

Group C consists of 4 major national teams Portugal, Switzerland, Netherlands, and Sweden. Russia Women’s football team was replaced by Portugal in the 2022 UEFA Women’s Euro

What time does it start?

Portugal vs Switzerland Women’s Euro 2022 will start at 12:00 PM EDT and 5:00 PM BST.

What channel does it on today?

Portugal vs Switzerland women’s football match live in the United States on ESPN+ and will be shown on BBC iPlayer in the UK.

Portugal Women’s possible squad: Ferreira; Amado; Pereira, Costa, Gomes, Marchao; Norton; Nazareth, Borges, J. Silva, D. Silva

Switzerland Women’s possible squad: Bachmann; Maritz, Buhler, Callgaris, Thalmann; Aigbogun; Maendly, Crnogorcevic; Walti, Reuteler, Sow

How to watch:
Team: Portugal vs Switzerland
When: Saturday 9 July 2022
Where: Leigh Sports Village Stadium in England
Time: 12.00 pm EDT and 5:00 pm BST
TV Channel: ESPN+

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.